Utilities Commission


  • Third Wednesday of the Month
  • 6:30 p.m.
  • City Hall in the Council Room

Agendas & Minutes

  View Most RecentView All 


  • Chris Michel, Chair
  • Ann Groves-Lloyd, Member
  • Erik Lincoln, Member
  • Joe Prosek, Member 
  • Peter Schmitz, Member
  • Stephanie Beckman, Member
  • Vacant, Member  

Commission Service

This seven member commission consists of six at-large city residents who serve 3-year terms and a member of the City Council who serves a 1-year term. The commission makes recommendations to the City Council and controls day-to-day management.